footlaha.blogg.se

David tennant hamlet full movie
David tennant hamlet full movie













david tennant hamlet full movie

Hamlet was played by Innokentiy Smoktunovskiy. Other than that, there’s not much to say about this one. The only other particularly notable talent in the movie was Jean Simmons who played Ophelia. Hamlet was played by actor Laurence Olivier. The first adaptation noted was filmed in the UK in 1948. What? Did they not show fighting and death in the G-rated version? If not, they royally screwed with the storyline. What I find most interesting is the progression of ratings: Unrated, G, PG, PG-13, R. Even so, I’m going to make comments on these given the little information I have. The closest I’ve come is The Lion King, and even that was years ago. Before I get started, let me make it abundantly clear that I have never ever seen any of these movies.

david tennant hamlet full movie

I’ve listed the films below in chronological order. NINE Hamlet adaptations worldwide listed on iMDb (Internet Movie Database)! The adaptations range from a traditional version filmed in England to a modern-day (well, 2000s), New York City adaptation.















David tennant hamlet full movie